+ Reservations
Reservations and General Inquiries
(855) 878-1968
1200 Anastasia Avenue
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Get Directions
Select Language: English Spanish Portuguese Italian French German
Reservations:    Directions    Transportation     
You are here » HomeContact

Contact The Biltmore Hotel

Contact Form


(*) denotes a required field

Reservations

Telephone:
Fax: 305-913-3158
E-mail: reservations@biltmorehotel.com

General Inquiries

Telephone:
Fax: 305-913-3110
E-mail: general@biltmorehotel.com

Concierge

Email: BiltmoreConcierge@biltmorehotel.com

Dining Reservations

Charitable Donations

Donation Request Form

Departments

Sales - Meetings & Conferences

Telephone: 305-913-3100
Toll-Free: 800-456-1926
Fax: 305-913-3152
E-mail: sales@biltmorehotel.com

Public Relations & Marketing

Telephone: 305-445-8066 ext. 2340
Fax: 786-924-0685
E-mail: pr@biltmorehotel.com

Catering & Banquets

Telephone: 305-913-3105
Fax: 305-913-3147
E-mail: catering@biltmorehotel.com

Biltmore Spa

Telephone: 305-913-3187
Fax: 305-913-3163
E-mail: biltmorespa@biltmorehotel.com

Biltmore Golf & Pro Shop

Telephone: 305-460-5364
Fax: 305-460-5315
E-mail: golf@biltmorehotel.com

Biltmore Fitness Center

Telephone: 305-913-3102
Fax: 305-913-3140
E-mail: fitness@biltmorehotel.com

The Club at The Biltmore

Telephone: 305-913-3230
Fax: 305-913-3156
E-mail: info@theclubatthebiltmore.com

Human Resources

Telephone: 305-913-3136
Fax: 305-913-3154

View Job Openings
1200 Anastasia Avenue - Coral Gables, FL 33134. Copyright © 2018 Biltmore Hotel

“The Biltmore Hotel is in the process of undertaking steps to ensure that its website is accessible to individuals with disabilities in accordance with the W3C’s Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Level AA.  Should you encounter an issue accessing any content on biltmorehotel.com, please contact our customer service team at reservations@biltmorehotel.com or (877) 212-7804, for further assistance or to report a problem. Access to biltmorehotel.com is subject to the biltmorehotel.com’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.”