The Biltmore Sales Team

Elevate your next business meeting by booking it at the luxurious Biltmore Hotel in Miami.

Philippe Parodi


PHILIPPE PARODI
VP Sales and Marketing
pparodi@biltmorehotel.com
305 913-3117

Joyce M. Gomez


JOYCE M. GOMEZ
Director of Sales
jgomez@biltmorehotel.com
305 913-3118

Barbara dominguez


BARBARA DOMINGUEZ
Northeast Senior Sales Manager
bdominguez@biltmorehotel.com
786 924-3695

Anna Pernia


ANNA PERNIA
Southeast Senior Sales Manager
apernia@biltmorehotel.com
786 924-3694

Carolina Oñoz


CAROLINA OÑOZ
Senior Corporate Sales Manager
conoz@biltmorehotel.com
786 924-3699

Cathy Rodriguez


CATHY RODRIGUEZ
International Leisure Sales Manager
crodriguez@biltmorehotel.com
786 924-3698

Doris Grimaldi


DORIS GRIMALDI
National Sales Manager,
Midwest/West Coast
dgrimaldi@biltmorehotel.com
786 924-3693

Caroline Landera


CAROLINE LANDERA
Domestic Leisure Sales Manager
clandera@biltmorehotel.com
786 924-3692

Nicholas Moncada


NICHOLAS MONCADA
Sales Reservations Manager
nmoncada@biltmorehotel.com
786 924-3696

Sarah McCollough


SARAH MCCOLLOUGH
Sales Executive Assistant
smccollough@biltmorehotel.com
786 924-3690