Biltmore Hotel Wedding Team

Meet Our Wedding, Catering & Corporate Event Teams at the Miami Biltmore Hotel.

Alex Guanco


ALEX GUANCO
Director of Catering
& Conference Services
AGuanco@biltmorehotel.com
305 913-3105 ext. 2027

Bruce Barbaree


BRUCE BARBAREE
Creative Director
bbarbaree@biltmorehotel.com
305 913-3109

Deborah Scherling


DEBORAH SCHERLING
Event Coordination Manager
dscherling@biltmorehotel.com
305 445-8066 ext. 2706

Javid Hepburn


JAVID HEPBURN
Senior Conference Services Manager
jhepburn@biltmorehotel.com
305 913-3105 ext. 2072

Jenny Rivera


JENNY RIVERA
Catering Sales Manager
JRivera@biltmorehotel.com
305 913-3105 ext. 2070

Vanessa Then


VANESSA THEN
Social Catering Manager
VThen@biltmorehotel.com
305 913-3105 ext. 2071

Andrea Berrueta


ANDREA BERRUETA
Corporate Catering Sales Manager
aberrueta@biltmorehotel.com
305 445-8066 ext. .2075